Tara West

YA paranormal/fantasy and New Adult author

Say When Book Blast

Leave a comment

saywhen,webToday is the official release day for Say When. It’s available on Kindle, Nook, iTunes,  Kobo,  and in print. Special thanks to Anna from Read Between The Lines for organizing Say When’s book blast.

***Warning: this book contains graphic language, sex, and mature situations. Not intended for young adult readers.***

He told me to say when, but I can’t. Not with Andrés. It’s so hard to say anything when he’s trailing feather soft kisses down my neck, or when his touch sends hot currents of lust rippling across my skin.

Then there’s the way he smiles and offers soft words of encouragement when I’m creating art, almost like he believes I have talent.

He’s not like any guy I’ve ever met. Not like my ex-fiancé. Not like my father. He’s got me thinking that maybe we can have something more. More than just lust, degradation, and abuse.

And now I’m scared, because that means I’ll have to trust him with more than just my body, but with my heart, too.
Christina Duval

Click on one of the numerous blogs below to read an excerpt from Say When.

Author: tarawestauthor

A former Texas high school teacher, Tara enjoyed coaching her writing team and even the hectic deadlines that came with running the school publications. After taking a break to raise her baby girl, Tara now works from home as a cover artist. In her spare time, Tara loves to read, exercise and spend time with her family and friends. She contributes the cover art for her own novels and has designed covers for over 500 other books. She’d love for you to visit her at www.tarawest.com where you can check out her Whispers series and sample her artwork.

Leave a Reply

